THEY SAID ABOUT M MYKONOS VILLAS

The most spectacular stay!September 2021

“First of all I’d like to thank our villa manager Nikos for being extremely accommodating. He literally was able to provide anything we asked for (not an easy task for our group). The villa was stunning even more than the pictures depict. The staff was extremely friendly and location super convenient. We are already planning to stay here again next year. I’d highly recommend for your next stay! Thanks again for the hospitality. Anthony & David”

Beautiful villa and amazing serviceJune 2021

“What can I say…the villa was cozy, perfectly clean, in a great location and the villa manager is very professional and intuitive to every need. The villa is also in a great location to get around easily, and upon arriving all the villa areas where explained carefully including light switches, wifi setup, connecting to the sonos system and Jacuzzi instructions etc. Highly reccomend 🙌🙏”

Excellent stayAugust 2021

“Both Stefanie at reservations and Nikos at the villa made out booking and stay easy and very enjoyable. Nikos and his team went out of their way to make us feel at home and even helped us entertain some friends at the villa one evening. The villas are very well maintained and cleaned, beware not all rooms are equal. All in all an excellent experience which we hope to repeat.”

Incredible villa and even better serviceAugust 2021

“We stayed with a few friends and won’t consider staying anywhere else. The accommodations are 5-star and the service is impeccable. The rooms were very clean and they have everything you need. Also, the location doesn’t get any better. 0 complaints whatsoever.”

Best villa in Mykonos!July 2021

“We’re a group of 7 friends from Kuwait, we stayed at M Villas Mykonos for one week. The best experience we had. The villa is great with a perfect location, its also very clean and new. We would like to thank the villas manager Mr. Nicolas and the whole staff for their efforts with us. Esam.”

M villasJuly 2021

“The best place I’ve been in mykonos, with the most perfect hospitality from group Of guys and the great manager Nikos I would visit the villa every year I come to mykonos the experience is excellent the rooms are excellent the view and location is excellent.”

Amazing ExperienceJuly 2021

“This was an absolutely amazing experience. The place was fantastic, the website did not do it justice. The service was even better. The villa manager (Nikos) was VERY knowledgeable and helpful. We would go back in a heartbeat. Worth every penny…”

A myconian gem!July 2021

“Staying at these villas was an amazing experience! Everything was great! Super clean, beautiful villa with a nice garden and great hospotality! Nikos and Stefanie are real gems! Niko made our stay a marvelous one since he was able to arrange everything we asked for. Highly recommend!”

Villa GilbertJuly 2021

“We stayed at the Villa Gilbert for 4 nights, and where a group of 7 people. The Villa had lots of room for us all both inside and outside. The Villa was fantastic for us because of the big pool and lounge area. Even though we stay at the house on vacation we had a lot of use for the gym that was equipped with all that we needed. Apart from the great Villa, the service was excellent with cleaning 2 times a day. And you could get great help from the managers and agents if needed anything.”

Amazing Villa with the most awesome staffJuly 2021

“We’ve been a group of 7 people, all around the age of 25 – We loved all of it! Every aspect is taking care of – The whole team really delivers on all levels. The villa it self was lovely and comfy furnished, had an amazing gym with a large outdoor pool. The service level with the driver, laundry and cleaning service 3 times a day was outstanding. This really felt like a second home – worth every cent! We’re all looking on coming back soon! Thanks for the wonderful time :)”

Excellent serviceJune 2021

“We took two villas just for a few days. They had all the amenities required. Everything was well thought of and ready. The best of all was the service, only comparable to Burj AlArab service 👌👌. Highly recommended”

Wonderful stayJune 2021

“We had a wonderful experience in M villas. The rooms were great and cozy, amazing chilling area. We honestly didn’t even want to leave our villa, cuz we had everything we need there. The service was super friendly, especially Nikos, he made our experience unforgettable. We are definitely coming back !”

Thumb upMay 2021

“M Villas is really nice place to spend vacation. Exclusive view from villa is connect wtih fantastic services with really proffesional behavior. Especially thanks to Nikos. If you want to arrange something leave it on Nikos. You will be satisfied.”

Our first -after Covid19- Escape!!! June 2020

“I am so glad that we choose M Mykonos Villas for this after Covid19 escape! The Villa was Amazing. The first Impression made us to feel like home. We felt The Cleanliness from the Entrance. And then we met Mrs Litsa. She was really warm and welcome. The Villa have one of the biggest pool I have ever seen on the island, as the usually see pools like a bath tub. Our location is very close to the port and easily we reach the port and the airport too. Huge plus for the Villa is the SONOS sound system!! 😉 Definitely We will be Back!!! K&M”

Outstanding stay highly recommendSeptember 2020

“Stayed at M Mykonos Villas and what an amazing place. The villas were beautiful inside and out, clean and staying there really did made our trip. The whole team at M Mykonos Villas were great. Nikos really couldn’t do enough to help us and assisted with beach club bookings & taxi’s.”

Fantastic all round August 2020

“Stayed at M Mykonos Villas with 3 friends and couldn’t have asked for anymore from Nikolaos and his team. The villa we stayed in was really nicely designed and laid out and provided everything we could ask for. They have villas which are ideal for couple, friends or large families. Nikolaos couldn’t do enough to help us and assisted with beach club bookings & taxi’s, everything we could ask for he was able to help. We really hope to visit again.”

Amazing August 2020

“Really amazing villa With beautiful view and good located Nico has been a perfect consierge he take care about everyyhing The Chef was great he cooked delicious food This make our holidays a perfect stay”

Amazing holiday in M Villas!October 2019

“This villa was just perfect, from location, view to manager who was really helpful. If you are going to Mykonos for the first time or not M villa is perfect choice. It is just 5 min from old town and 10 min driving to best beaches.”

Back | Read all reviews

REVIEWS

How to get there

Located in Agia Sofia, only a few minutes from Mykonos International Airport, Port and “Hora”—the island’s famous town that never sleeps—M Mykonos Villas are here to make their visitors’ life really easy.

Whether you fly in or sail in, it will just take you a few minutes to get to your own paradise and start adjusting to the meaning of absolute blissfulness…

From the airport From the port From the town

LOCATION